Make your entire customs & trade compliance processes safer and more efficient with MIC-CUST® – globally!

Webinar 16 April 2024

April 16, 2024, 3 PM CET / 2 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST - Dieses Webinar ist in englischer Sprache


In the global economy, multinational companies can reduce costs in the field of customs management as well as accelerate the movement of goods to achieve long-term competitive advantages.

With MIC-CUST® we offer a consistent international customs software respectively customs-(self)-filing solution on one single technical platform for real Global Customs Management for more than 55 countries – this is unique in the world. This gives companies the power of automatic electronic import and export clearance processes incl. special customs regimes and inventory management. It also provides the ability to generate the import customs declaration in one country from the export data of another country. A special advantage for intercompany shipments resulting in:

  • Significant reduction in the number of system interfaces
  • Elimination of manual data re-entry, increased data quality and compliance as well as reduction in costs
  • Centralized process control and process flow standardization
  • The ability to use export data for import filing prior to cargo arrival

Our experts Ronald Langbauer (Senior Sales Manager EMEA) and Yassine Berzouk (Presales Consultant EMEA) will guide you through this webinar and show you that MIC is well positioned to automate your global trade processes, resulting in elevated efficiency, transparency, legal certainty and eliminating the need to invest in country-specific IT solutions — saving you time and money while ensuring increased compliance.

Could this be helpful to you and your team?

Don’t miss this webinar and REGISTER NOW !

Additional information:

  • Please register with your company email address. With a gmail, yahoo or similar email address you won't be able to register. If you don’t have another email address than this, please contact us via [email protected].
  • The webinar will take approximately 45 minutes.
  • You can’t join the live webinar? Please send an email to [email protected] and we’ll get in contact with you.

Zurück