D&B Rating Certificate von MIC-Datenverarbeitung Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Best Business Award 2015

Webinar: What is your products’ origin? Learn how MIC’s software solution supports you in calculating the preferential origin of manufactured goods!

June 1, 2017, 4 PM CET/ 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

The increase of regional and bi-lateral free trade agreements (FTA) provides exciting opportunities for significant savings of customs duties and indirect taxes. These savings must only be realized if compliance with the corresponding complex, product specific origin determination regulations can be ensured.

The basis for a compliant, reliable and efficient FTA process is an efficient process for managing supplier declarations and a precise calculation of the preferential origin, leveraging all possibilities provided by the FTAs. The MIC Origin Calculation System (OCS) delivers this precision. It provides you with the tools to solicit and store origin data from suppliers and to calculate origin for manufactured products.

In this webinar we'll show you the tools implemented in OCS that support you end-to-end in managing the origin of your manufactured goods.

Don't miss this webinar and REGISTER HERE!

Additional information:

  • Please register with your company email-address. With a gmail, yahoo or similar email-address you won't be able to register. If you've got no other email-address than this, please contact us via marketing@mic-cust.com.
  • Audio for this webinar will be provided via global call-in numbers.
  • The webinar will take approximately 45 minutes.
  • Please send your questions or comments directly to michaela.bayer@mic-cust.com after the webinar.
 

Do you like our solutions? Share them!