MIC Events

Webinar: Precertification Solicitation: Preparing to certify your goods for 2018

August 30, 2017, 4 PM CET/ 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

ADVANCED TOPICS IN CUSTOMS COMPLIANCE CONFERENCE

September 20 - 22, 2017, Housten, TX, USA / ATTENDING

11th Annual Global Trade Compliance Best Practices Conference

September 26, 2017, Cupertino, CA, USA / ATTENDING

Tulldagen Stockholm - Swedish Customs Day Stockholm

October 3, 2017, Stockholm, Sweden / EXHIBITOR

Tulldagen Gothenburg - Swedish Customs Day Gothenburg

October 4, 2017, Gothenburg, Sweden / EXHIBITOR

Nationaal Douanecongres - Dutch Customs Day 2017

October 12, 2017, Rotterdam, The Netherlands / SPONSOR

NAFTZ 2017 Annual Conference and Expo

October 22 - 27, 2017, San Diego, CA, USA / EXHIBITOR

NielsonSmith's European Customs Compliance

October 24 - 25, 2017, Düssledorf, Germany / SPONSOR

GLOBAL TRADE DEVELOPMENT WEEK 8.0

October 30 - November 1, 2017, Dubai, UAE / EXHIBITOR

2017 Customs Town Hall

November 9, 2017, Livonia, MI, USA / EXHIBITOR

 

Do you like our solutions? Share them!