You want to benefit from Thailand’s Free Zone? MIC’s customs software solution for Thailand enables this!

Webinar | 3 February 2021

9 AM CET / 1:30 PM IST / 3 PM ICT / 5 PM JST


MIC’s software solution MIC-CUST® enables efficient and transparent customs processes worldwide thereby helping customers to save time and money. And that’s exactly what MIC does specifically for the Thai market, too.

MIC provides professional customs clearance software solutions for Thailand to facilitate customs clearance processes for your business. MIC’s country-specific solutions for the Thai market supports import and export clearance processes in combination with an established free zone and much more.

Please join Boripan Panusoontorn, Sales Manager Thailand, for this webinar focusing on MIC's Thai customs software solutions.

Don’t miss this webinar and REGISTER NOW !


Back