Efficient management of supplier declarations - learn how MIC software supports you to solicit and store origin documentation from suppliers!

Webinar | 28 March 2019

4 PM CET/ 3 PM GMT / 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST


The proliferation of regional and bi-lateral free trade agreements (FTA) provides increasing opportunities for significant savings of customs duties and indirect taxes. These savings can only be realized if one complies with the corresponding complex, product specific origin determination regulations.

The basis for a compliant, reliable and efficient FTA process is a proper supplier solicitation process and a precise calculation of preferential origin. The MIC Origin Calculation System (OCS) delivers this precision. It provides you with the tools to solicit and store origin data from suppliers and to calculate the origin of manufactured products.

In this webinar we’ll show you the tools implemented in OCS that support you to efficiently solicit and store origin documentation from suppliers (supplier solicitation).

Don’t miss this webinar and register on the REGISTRATIONPAGE!

Additional information:

  • Please register with your company email-address. With a gmail, yahoo or similar email-address you won't be able to register. If you don’t have another email-address than this, please contact us via marketing@mic-cust.com.
  • Audio for this webinar will be provided via global call-in numbers.
  • The webinar will take approximately 45 minutes.

Please send your questions or comments directly to felicitas.tran@remove-this.mic-cust.com after the webinar.


   Back