What is your products’ origin? MIC software solutions support you in calculating the preferential origin of manufactured goods!

Webinar | 17 December 2019

2 PM ICT / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM CST


The increase of regional and bi-lateral free trade agreements (FTA) provides exciting opportunities for significant savings of customs duties and indirect taxes. These savings must only be realized if compliance with the corresponding complex, product specific origin determination regulations can be ensured.

The basis for a compliant, reliable and efficient FTA process is an efficient process for managing supplier declarations and a precise calculation of the preferential origin, leveraging all possibilities provided by the FTAs. The MIC Origin Calculation System (OCS) delivers this precision. It provides you with the tools to solicit and store origin data from suppliers and to calculate the origin of manufactured products for a multitude of FTAs.

In this webinar we’ll show you the tools implemented in OCS that support you end-to-end in managing the origin of your manufactured goods.

Don’t miss this webinar and go to the registration page HERE

Additional information:

  • Please register with your company email-address. With a gmail, yahoo or similar email-address you won't be able to register. If you've got no other email-address than this, please contact us via [email protected]
  • Audio for this webinar will be provided via global call-in numbers.
  • The webinar will take approximately 50 minutes.
  • Please send your questions or comments directly to [email protected]remove-this.mic-cust.com after the webinar.

   Back